Contact Us
TACUA Board Members

Dana Nuber, President
The University of Texas at Arlington
[email protected]

Ali Subhani, President Elect
The University of Texas at Dallas
[email protected]

Brandon Morales, Treasurer
The University of Texas at Austin
[email protected]

Jason Mallory, Secretary
Texas State Technical College
[email protected]

Charla Parker-Thompson, Officer At Large
Texas Southern University
[email protected]

Letty Charbonneau, Officer At Large
Lone Star College System
[email protected]

Brett Swett, Officer At Large
Texas Tech University System
[email protected]

Submit Topic Ideas, Speaker Recommendations

Is there a topic you want to see addressed at a TACUA conference? Want recommend a great speaker?

TACUA Board members welcome your suggestions. Send an email to the Board: [email protected].